Walking Dream

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

~

you are a wish

a walking dream

take all of my inhibition

I want to be the one you see

the one you give your love to

amuse me

infuse me

fill me up and make me wholesome

be true to me

fly me to the moon

you moon

let me see from your eyes

let me in

to marvel as the world worships you

fill me up with a song

let me sing forever

sweet symphony

a melody worthy of your grace

the pleasure to tie your lace

bring me close to you

give your loving heart to me

you are my first thought in the morning

my dreams are about you

believe me when I say

my heart, my all belongs to you

fill my moments and my days

walking to stay

you are a wish

a walking dream

~

image.png
pinterest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66