⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST DREAM IN LIFE || 20 April 2021 || ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello steemit friends, I hope you have a beautiful and successful day with positive works that can motivate many people and can provide positive content to write good and meaningful works to share with all writing & Reviews friends.

hajj-5393955_1280.webp

image source

And this time I will tell
The biggest dream of my life is to make my parents happy, who have taken the trouble to raise me and are steadfast in taking care of me until I grow up and understand how hard it is to live in the world.

My dream of giving one big gift to go to Umrah for Haj may be invaluable because my parents' efforts are hard for them to take care of me, but as a child, if I am able to provide everything I need, don't neglect my parents even though they are old but we are still young. trying to make them happy and that is the biggest path of success for every child and that is my biggest dream is to give one ticket to go to Ka'ba Baitullah and be able to give happiness to my parents, and my family maybe that is a little enough to fulfill the dream. me and my parents.

mecca-66985__480.jpg

image source

Every human being must have their own dreams and every dream must be happy news, my dream is to please my parents and my whole family I also promise my parents if later I have a job I will make my parents happy and that's my promise to my parents, but unfortunately my family is not complete anymore, only my father and 3 brothers and my mother have just returned to their creator, who has passed away a few days ago.

crowd-5560458__480.webp

image source

I also promised that I wanted to make my parents happy, namely by financing my parents to go on the pilgrimage to Ka'ba Baitullah, that was the joy and dream of my parents that they had not yet achieved and I as a child wanted to achieve the joy of my parents so that I could go on pilgrimage, but very It is a pity that next year my father will go to the pilgrimage if the corona virus is no longer in various worlds and maybe my father will go with his family and invite his children who will come to accompany father.

Even though I really want to share my happiness with my parents because the happiness of my parents is also my happiness but what can I do for my mother to have returned to the creator and next year's plans if the corona pandemic has started to disappear I will leave my parents on the pilgrimage and that's the dream -A very big love and passion that my parents hoped for but what is possible for us as a family is just ordinary people and surely all humans will taste death.

Thank you for your attention friend Steem I hope you like the work of my imagination and I thank you
@writingnreviews @belenguerra @fendit
and friends of the WRITING & REVIEWS community who always support me in participating in the steemit community.

Thanks also to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @booming who have helped us to be more enthusiastic about writing our works on this platform

About Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66