Strong Pillar

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
images (10).jpeg

My poor soul weep bitterly, when I'm deeply in sorrow
I keep hearing the sound of pain in my heart
Fighting hard to do my best
Because I know there is still hope for me

When am been chained with sorrow
When my body burns like hell
I have no choice but to face life how I see it
Because I know there is still hope for me

Sometimes I cry so loud
When I'm worried with so many thoughts
I feel relaxed and comfortable like a baby
Because I know there is still hope for me

Fighting all my fears, I feel free now
Everything seems good now
I have more strength, I do things smoothly
No one can say were it is coming from
Because I know there is still hope for me

With the hope I have, I'm satisfied
Because faith I have in myself
I am coming out strong
God has been my strength
I have faith in God

source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @criptoki, me gusta mucho tu poema, a veces, nos podemos sentir así pero, Dios siempre va a estar ayudándonos y sosteniendonos para que no nos rindamos. Éxitos y saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31