Poem ✏️ | Without You

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
images (5).jpeg

Sitting outside on a wooden chair
Looking at the bright blue sky
Admiring the shapes of the clouds
As they pass slowly in the sky

Taking details of how my life had been
From the moment I met you
Counting all my lucks,
As the clouds keep passing me by

All my tears need to end,
Can't spend another day without you,
It will be a lonely day for me

My head can't be at a place
And my heart is in pain
Just want to stay alive
Till we meet again

Why is my life like this
I don't have direction, no where to go
I am running out of decisions
No more steps ahead of me

Everything I do seems to work against me
I was so foolish to fall for love
I could not see what was ahead of me

I am sitting outside on a wooden chair
So confused, don't know what to do
Nothing is left in my lonely sad life
With you not beside me

source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @criptoki, a veces duele dejar ir y estar solo pero, en ocasiones, es lo mejor que se puede hacer. Me gusta tu poema, seguí así. Éxitos y saludos

 3 years ago 

Gracias cariño por los comentarios, me alegro que te haya gustado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35