Poem ✏️ | The Answer I seek

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
images (15).jpeg

I am lost in my travel
Like others, I have no destination and direction
I have no companion
My path is full of rocks
I keep walking and going through
Looking for the reason of my travel

Swimming in the ocean of love
Running through dark forest full of thoughts
Climbing high mountains of hope
Searching for the reason of my journey

Having memories and past experiences in my heart
A moment in a lifetime
Recording that moment in my heart
And searching for the reason of my travel

In my journey, I am just a lost creature
Trying to explore the world
Looking for answers for questions and unsolved puzzles
Which the wise men can't solve
I seek the reason for my travel

The further I search for answers and the more I realized no answer to my question
Making my life confused
Maybe I need to find a new adventure in my life
That could be the reason for my travel

source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54