Poem ✏️ by @cryptoki | Love Of My Life

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
images (3).jpeg

I received my blessings in a special way
All through my life I was always with you
I have to watch you smile, appreciate your beauty

Even when you didn't notice, I keep looking at your beautiful face all day
I adore you all day

You didn't complain when you felt my touch, all you could only feel is your imperfections
I call you my pretty wife, because you are so beautiful, God created you perfectly

Your beauty is so pure I keep looking at you all day,
You move my body and soul,
When you touch me, I felt it in my heart

I could feel your warm love,
I love so much about you,
I love you body and every corner

You have grown for sure
I feel the great woman in you today
I could not live without you

Your skin so smooth, feeling every part of your body
So lucky to have you as my wife
God has blessed me with you

I love you for the woman you are now
You have been with me from young age, that's why I will always love you
Now we have matured,
Now you have the life of a mother, so beautiful to be called wife

God made you mine
Everything I say now is coming from my heart
I just want to express how much I love you

I am in love with you baby
I want to feel every touch from you
Always looking beautiful
My one and only desire
You will always be the love of my life

source

Sort:  

Your post love of life is very good i like it very much

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the kind words, I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35