💥🏝️NEW CONTEST:MY BEST HOLIDAY 💥🏝️: MY VACATION TRIP TO CAMERON🚘💥🏝️@cryptoki

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

IMG_20210609_135902_898.jpg

Hello everyone my name is Felix. I'm from Nigeria. I want to share with everyone my vacation trip to Cameron. Hope you all will like it.

It was in the middle of last year March when the Covid virus separated all over the countries. I was in Cameron when the world started shutting down some borders. It was a traveler nightmare pandemic to me.

Luckily for me I managed to get out from Cameron to Nigeria my country before they shut down the borders. I have already spent two months in Cameron visiting some cities there, before I decided to come back to Nigeria before the lock down.

I thank all my friends that helped me to get back home to Nigeria. Immediately I came back to Nigeria, our president shut down the borders and all exit from the country.

I hope to finish my trip in Cameron one day but for now, I'm so happy to be back home with my family and in my father's land lol. Coming back home and to my country was the best decision for me. No matter I love my country. But my friends stayed back in Cameron and they were also willing to travel to other countries for vacation. I can't wait to travel to other countries after the lockdown is over in my country and other countries. I want to explore different places and countries in the world. All through my journey, I traveled by car because I was scared of traveling by water lol using ship. It was not an easy journey. Every body in the car was wearing a mask because of the Covid. We all came back home safely, is a journey I will never forget easily.
The world is a beautiful place.
Thanking for reading and upvotes.
Have a nice day everyone.

Special thanks to :
@steemit
@fendit
@belenguerra

For this wonderful contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82