Give And Take

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
images (28).jpeg

It doesn't bother me
what your job is.
I want to know what you are struggling for and if you have a plan of making your dream come true.

It doesn't bother me
how many years you are.
I want to know the risk you take for love
the risk you can take for your dream
the worth of being alive.

It doesn't bother me
the planet you came from
I want to know if you have touched the pain in your heart
if you have experienced life betrayals

Just want to be sure
if you can laugh with sorrow
without hiding your pain or
trying to fix the pain in you.

Just want to be sure
if you can dance with joy
without trying to be careful
Or trying to reach your limits.

It doesn't bother me
if you telling me the true.
I want to know if you can displease someone to please yourself.
If you can withstand betrayal and not kill your own soul.
If people can trust you.

Just want to be sure
If you can live your life all by yourself
and if you like the friends you keep when in lonely moments.

source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @criptoki, en la vida las personas tienen diferentes sueños y metas que están haciendo todo lo posible por llegar a cumplirlas, eso es vida, arriesgarse por las cosas que se quiere y pagar el precio para alcanzarlo. Éxitos y saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64