Flash contest: For a greener planet! 🌎 - Poetry : Greener Life

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

source
images (23).jpeg

Life has different meaning,
It can be understood in different ways.
I am far from life, I understood it in my own way.
I can't leave the past behind, I am afraid.
I feel weak to move on with life.

I feel sad when I see those living a good life, it makes me jealous.
I always hide from my fears.
I can't escape from it.
I am being caged in this world.

Maybe my life is worth living,
It is my destiny to help people.
I just have to be myself, no more excuses.

We pass through pain in life
The pain makes us weak in life
We found ourselves lost in our own past

Our lives change each day
We can't continue hurting ourselves
Life always have chances
Even when we feel all is gone.

Life has taught me a lot
We all want to make it in life
Fighting our fears,
Facing the past
And always flowing along with life.

source

Special thanks to @belenguerra, @fendit and @writingnreviews for hosting this wonderful contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67