⭐⭐ DECADES CONTEST! // CONCURSO DE DÉCADAS! ⭐⭐|| My Favorite Kind Of Music

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Thanks to : @writingnreviews, @belenguerra and @fendit for hosting the wonderful contest.

Music is also way of communication to mind. There is a kind of music you listen and it brings back memories

images (3).jpeg

I love listening to music so much, which makes it hard for me to pick mya favorite kind of music.
When I was 12, I love music and also went to dance class. I love dancing to music which always makes me very happy.

Music changes people mood, it does a great work on my mood. If I want to relax and calm myself down when I'm feeling angry, I will put on a relaxing music.
Music has different role in everyone's life.

FAVORITE MUSIC
Now for me, I love listening to Alternative Music. Why I like alternative music is because every song is different and unique in different ways.

My favorite song in alternative music is Teen Age Riot - Sonic Youth.
Alternative music is very hard to dance because of it's constant steady beat.
I like to dance with alternative music.
If I want to quietly sit and think about my life, alternative music help me to relax my mind.

I also love pop music, is also my favorite kind of music.
When listening to pop music, I listen and dance at the same time.

Finally my favorite music still remains alternative music. It has always had a great impact in my life and I can't stay without listening to it.

I hope you all now understand why I like alternative music so much. Thanks and have a nice day.

source

ALL IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, my friend!! Amazing post!! Thanks a lot for taking part in the weekly contest of writing & Reviews!!

Have a wonderful day, and thanks again!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77