FLASH CONTEST// MON AMOUR OF THE MOON

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

lovers-3640828_640.jpg
source

My love for you Mon Amour, it's like a mountain spring;
Bath me with your love,
And lighten my heart with your smile.

Just as the moon whispers inside you;
Did you hear its silent cry?
Did you feel my heart Mon Amour?

Every glimpse of your beauty it's like a red rose;
It's full of brightness, Red as the colour of my heart;
Send down your light,
And shine in darkness oh my dear moon.

Loving your feels so wonderful;
And like a storybook,
Write in me new words;
And as the moon sings softly, creating a hole over my skin.
Reveal your love to me, just like the moonshine it's light at night,
And I swear by the moon and the star, I'll be there for you.

Show me the trueness of your heart,
And I promise to walk you to the moon;
Drive me crazy, just like the happy birds;
And let me soar straight to the moon, Mon Amour.

Thanks for reading
This is my entry. Special thanks to @fenit, @belenguerra, and @writingnreviews for their support

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gracias por participar en el concurso flash de esta semana!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71