FLASH CONTEST#2 RIDDLES CHALLENGE

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, Greeetings to all my creative Steemians. I'm so glad to join this cool contest, even though i'm new here, i know i'm welcomed.

Its a riddle challenge. Oh Yeah, and i promise to make my riddle cool, easy and also a little bit difficult. Just to rack your brain a little😉

Back when i was a child my mother would make i and my siblings answer her riddles. To her it was a way to keep us busy, but it helped us in improving our IQ and very educating.

photo-1597914377769-db5167cb0221.jpeg

source

Here are my riddles, go through them, understand and then drop your answers. I'll be waiting to see your answers. Have fun with them.

  • I am something if you keep me, you have me but if you share me, you don't have me. What am i ?

  • I am something,i go up and down without moving,wat am i?

  • There was a plane crash which every single person was killed. Yet there were 12 survivors. How?

  • What begins with T, ends with T and has T in it?

  • I have cities but no houses,forests but no trees,water but no fish. What am i?

  • I scream, you scream,we scream. What am i ?

photo-1594482627979-5e5f8d17ca87.jpeg
source

Please try anyone you can. And i will drop the answers soon.
Special thanks to the sponsors @belenguerra, @fendit, @steemit. Thank you all for this awesome contest and the opportunity to partake in it🙏🏻

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend!! I don't know the answers!! Lol

 3 years ago 

😂 don't worry i'll be posting the answers soon.
Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84