Descubriéndome / Discovering me [Esp/Eng]

Lumii_20210321_220216185.jpg

Mirada al horizonte me pide que hable por ella
Realmente quedo en un momento singular
Mi desconcierto es arrollador
Hasta que entiendo que es mi reflejo
El cual me describe en mi interior
No siento miedo ni angustia
Pero algo me advierte y tengo cautela
Sé que puedo comportarme de maneras particulares
Me fijo en las flores de color vibrante
Llegan hacer bastante encantadora e hipnotizantes
Reflexiono sobre todo el acontecimiento
Me siento en duda y un poco perdida
No me freno por mis preguntas
Sigo andando a paso firme
Esperando responder la mayor cantidad posible
Abriéndome camino en el descubrimiento de mí misma


English

Looking at the horizon she asks me to speak for her.
I am really in a singular moment
My bewilderment is overwhelming
Until I understand that it is my reflection
Which describes me inside myself
I feel no fear or anguish
But something warns me and I am cautious
I know I can behave in particular ways
I notice the vibrantly colored flowers
They become quite enchanting and mesmerizing
I reflect on the whole event
I feel in doubt and a little lost
I am not held back by my questions
I keep walking at a steady pace
Hoping to answer as many as possible
Making my way in the discovery of myself

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected as part of the Steemit's communities support program!

Thank you for being part of Writing & Reviews and sharing your content with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36