Al rojo del ave / In the red of the bird [Esp/Eng]

PSX_20210725_195201.jpg

Canté a los vientos
Mis sueños y anhelos
Los dibujé
Los besé
Los inspiré

Los volví locos
Por hacerse realidad,
Se cruzaron
Con la certeza
De volverse a amar

Encajé en lo insólito
Volviendo adicta
A las flores cristalinas
Que se posan
En mi pecho

Renací y volé
Entre el pasto
Y los cielos
Siendo admirada
Por las voces
Del universo


English

I sang to the winds
My dreams and longings
I drew them
I kissed them
I inspired them

I drove them crazy
To come true,
They crossed
With the certainty
Of loving each other again

I fit into the unusual
Becoming addicted
To the crystalline flowers
That perch
On my chest

I was reborn and flew
Among the grass
And the skies
Being admired
By the voices
Of the universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65