You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WRITE YOUR OWN PLAY BY @lukman1(TRAPPED IN A GIRL'S HOSTEL)

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hahahaha! 😂 😂, interesting story, I did enjoyed every part. Something must kill a man.. Qofi was indeed trapped... haha.. next time he will learn his lessons. This is a beautiful play nicely written. Well done

Sort:  

Thank you boss. I also laughed out loud after I read through what I wrote😂😂. It took me a lot of time to think before coming out with this piece but I'm finally happy and relieved that you enjoyed every bit of the story 😊🙏🏾

Qofi never expected that. His aim was just to enjoy and sneak his way out not knowing he was going to find himself in hell😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33