My first! A Start!

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

It's been a long time coming...

So, I've been on Steemit for about a month now —roughly. I did join some communities, but I was yet to know my bearing. Well, not until about an hour ago of reading through the Writing and Reviews Community posts. It was illuminating, to say the least!

I read through and all I could smell was resonance! I think I've found one perfect place to kick off, explore and pour in whatever ink flows through my eager mental pen.

For the write ups that inspired me (now I wish I'd made special note for mentioning... Oh well), I am glad for the simple, yet profound posts you guys made.

This is a toast to more glorious days ahead in the best literary community in Steemit! To Writing and Reviews!

20210322_183638_mfnr.jpg

Cheers,
#CNHumphrey.

@talktofaith @steemcurator03 @focusnow @bright-obias @ngoenyi @whitestallion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49