Flash contest"question and answer

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

SGN_10_06_2021_1633544713830.png

How would you define yourself in three words?

Good , driven ,complicated
A very weird combination right.
I think I am a good person but I can behave as a bad person,not unintentionally but intentionally that's why I said I am complicated. Driven in that I set goals and chase them with all I have,am passionate about the things I do.

what do you like to write about?

I like writing about a whole lot ranging from personal experiences, health tips, things happening around me , the books I've studied to fictional characters.

what is your main source of inspiration?

For now I would like to think that I don't have a main source of inspiration. I get inspire by a lot of things and there is no main source of inspiration. I say so because what inspires me for a day under the same circumstances does not inspire the next, it varies .

What do you like most about steemit.

Well so far what like the most about steemit is the access to information. There a lots of vital information in the steemit platform. Information that is very useful both now and in the future. I also love the opportunity to write, the space and the niche to write,to improve your writing skills,to have your work read by other writers and to be graded and rewarded for writing,also the further development of creativity and originality and the shunning of plagiarism

Has someone stolen your heart in steemit in terms of friendship.

Well for now no one has stolen my heart in terms of friendship. but I think @bellenguerra and @fendit have stolen my heart because they have given we the young writers to opportunity to express our self in the way we seem fit and also foster the improvement of our creativity by hosting contests which we can all participate in and by creating this community. I would love to be like them in the future, I would like to encourage and groom future writers the way they do.

How do you manage to overcome the barriers?

I manage to overcome barriers by rising up to the challenge and facing them head-on. Lately in my life I have realized that what makes life interesting is the barriers and challenges we face because once we overcome a barrier there is a unique kind of joy I feel. Also we must and will always face barriers , so I decided instead of getting whiny I face them.

My worst fear /phobia ?

My worst fear or phobia is acrophobia or simply put fear of heights.

what food is irresistible to you?

I am a foodie. So food in general is irresistible to me there is no particular food.

Any song you love?

I love weak by AJR

How do you project your self in three years time?

In three years time I would be close to rounding up my education. By then I would want to be a very good graphic designer and also be able to have a foundation that helps and encourage future upcoming writers.

I invite my friends @davchi @gabikay @guttaboy to join the contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our contest section. We are happy that you join our initiatives and share a little more about yourself with us. We appreciate your commitment to this community!

Together we will reach for the stars!
WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33