New contest|| Your perfect match contest by||My unique booboo @chizikky187

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

digital-art-398342_1280.webp

I'm really grateful @writingnreviews cause you made me happy when you introduced this love writing contest to the community.
It's really natural and sweet to fall in love especially falling in love with the only sugar in your tea 😍😍.
Falling in love with the kind of person your heart desires is a gift from our creator Jehovah.
Nobody is perfect but there can be a perfect match but there's always a fitting match especially when two hearts begin to beat as one💕.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg

IMG-20191225-WA0028.jpg

What true love really means

There may be thorns and thistles in any relationship but true love keeps growing stronger each day despite those challenges not only because of beauty or physical appearance that may fade away but because of what you know about your spouse, because of your spouse's inner beauty or person. The person of your spouse attracts you more to him or her not just because of beauty, wealth or what he has unless you're infatuated.
You truly fall in love because of who he is no what he is or acquires.
When a spouse made the origin of love, who personifies him self as love and that's man's creator, Jehovah our God, their third fold cord by living a Godly life and seeking for his direction in their way of life then their love becomes as strong as death.
In a nutshell, true love stands with what you know about your spouse and not what you see it feel about him.
Let me share with you some of the admirable qualities I love in my fiance

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg

The person of my fiance

IMG-20191225-WA0048.jpg

I love many things about him, but just as the contest requires, I'm sharing just few of them.

  • Godly fear
    A man or woman with godly fear acknowledges God's feelings toward his footsteps and way of life and pay him that reverence by respecting God's principles and letting those principles guide his way of Life.
    What am I saying? If you love God, you obey him. If God says 'love your wife', 'respect your husband, 'treat your spouse the same way you want to be treated', 'Don't commit sexual adultery or cheat on him or her', etc.
    You simply obey God because you love him and this favours your spouse because loving God means loving him.
    When a spouse truly love God, they're making him their third fold cord and he bless their union.
    My fiance is an epitome of a God fearing man.

  • Humility
    This is my most valuable virtue in my man, A man who is humble remains loving, this quality attracts me most in a man. I'll never fear of being bullied because he is not fierced. A humble man acknowledges his mistakes and say sorry, make you feel friendly and homely staying with him. He is jovial and playful. He also
    appreciate my little efforts.

  • Loving and caring
    This quality is really beautiful because I hate it when love is onesided. A man who exhibits this quality is more precious than a rich man. These qualities worth more than money. A man loves his woman and the woman reciprocates.
    A man that cares for his spouse will be deeply respected and loved by his spouse.... how's the volume 🤣🤣🤣
    My booboo is such a Caring and loving man, he shows me unfailing love.

  • Generousity
    A generous man is a gift from God. He doesn't wait till you demand. He gives out not only money but his time and effort to support you.
    I dislike stinginess in a man.... My booboo is such a generous man.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg

Conclusion

This is just a hint of my fiance's qualities, he has other qualities like wisdom, hard-working, sense of justice, etc.
I'm so grateful to @belenguerra and @fendit for this contest. We're all privileged to tell our love stories and love life.
I'm grateful to God for everything.
How I love to be truly in love with someone like my booboo.
The only sugar in my tea.
Thank you @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 for supporting this contest.

Sort:  

My tweeter link to my participation below 👇 here

Screenshot_20210322-155507.png

 3 years ago 

I love the list that you've made about the things that you love about him!! Thank you for sharing my friend!

Amazing post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09