FLASH CONTEST: YOUR GREAT MOMENT WITH STEEMIT

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210913_222859.jpg
Sourced from writing &reviews

Greetings!! All steamians on steemit platform presently present on Writing & Reviews And I'm glad to participate in this contest title “Your Great Moment With Steemit

Steemit is a great platform which makes its users enjoy every bit of their activities. It have been wonderful moments for me in steemit. Below are the great moments I have experienced with steemit 👇😚.

The First

I have been posting my diary game in one of the communities I joined, I wasn't really getting as much I expected probably because I was still new. Until the day I made a post on a Sunday and in the next two days booming01 visited the community and voted me $15. I opened my notification board and just couldn't behold my eyes but had to believe it.

The Second

A contest was released on steemkids community, I found the contest interested and made my entry, the contest lasted for 1 week until the Winner was announced. Lately before then I have had the mindset to make sure to be at least among the top 5. I opened my notification board and realized steemkids community mentioned , **on clicking it I saw I was the first people on the list that was rewarded with 12 liquid steems. All thanks to steemkids community.

IMG_20210913_223415.jpg

I have just been so amazing have those great moments with steemit.
Thank you to @writingnreviews for this wonderful contest.

I am really moved with the motives attached to steemit

I invite @sacra @alexandergudino @fortwiz90 to join this contest.
Thank you dear reader😊😊.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72