My introduction in Writing & Reviews by @chato12

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum to my all friends. I hope you will all be well and enjoy good health by the grace of Allah Almighty. May Allah Almighty keep you happy and grant you success forever. Amen
This is my introductory post in Writing & Reviews community.

My introduction

IMG_20211129_150813.jpg

My name is Asim Ali.My steemit name is chato12. because everyone calls me chato12.My father's name is Mubarak Ali. We are five siblings.I am 19 years old. My education is matriculation.I come from a poor family.Due to which I could not continue my education.I used to love to study but due to financial difficulties I had to drop out of school.

Hobby

In games

I love cricket I have loved cricket since childhood. I play cricket myself.My favorite team is Pakistan. Because I live in Pakistan.I love pakistan team very much

How I come to know about Steemit

A friend of mine,@adnanasghar has been working on the work schedule for about six months now.He created my account on estimate.Then he guided me through this platform.Now I am well aware of Steam.Now I will work hard on the estimate.And I will work well.

Special thanks

@belenguerra
@writingnreviews

Best Regard

@chato12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45