Forgiveness will bring Devine energy in our life : My writing

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Greetings everyone. Hope you all are safe in this pandemic situation. This is my first article in the community, I just joined. I heard about the steemit and thought that I should write here. Today I'm gonna write about forgiveness in my way.

Forgiveness is very important element of happy life. It making us kind. You know our life is too small and full of uncertainty. We don't know what will happen with us in next moment. We all are human, no one is perfect. Sometimes we may making mistakes and hurting to each other. We are not doing anything intentionally. Still we are learning from that mistakes and improving ourselves.

pexels-photo-6055994.jpeg

Photo Source: https://www.pexels.com/search/freeforgiveness%20/

Why can we not forgiving each other? Why are we fighting? Why cannot we live with happiness and respectful life?

We should accept each other's incompleteness. We need to help them to make it complete. It may be very difficult to live with regrets. So forgive for their mistakes. Live with happiness considering that this is last moment to live. Don't keep anything for tomorrow.

If you are really understanding the intention of this small post than I am urging you to forgive all people who hurted you anytime.

pexels-photo-2562560.jpeg

Photo Source: https://www.pexels.com/search/freeforgiveness%20/

I am forgiving all those people who hurted me anytime in my life. If you will forgive them you will feel lightness, peace in your heart. We are here to distribute fragrance of love and happiness.

Always remember, Forgiveness will bring Devine energy in our life.

THANKS FOR CREATED THE COMMUNITY :) :

@fendit ADMIN Writing & Reviews Team
@belenguerra ADMIN Writing & Reviews Team
@writingnreviews MOD Writing & Reviews Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44