The Rules of Thinking - Rule 4: Beware self-interest

Hey Steemians, hope you're well.

Welcome back to The Rules of Thinking! For those of you who have been following the series so far, what's your favourite rule? For those of you who haven't seen the full series yet, well, catch yourself up and let us know what you think 😊

I'm looking forward to hearing your thoughts 💭

Catch you tomorrow gang.

Smash it 😉👊🏽

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nicely done!!! :)
Loved this idea, will catch up with the other rules now :)


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews!

Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate that!

I'm sorry for my recent absence, I've been juggling too many balls and dropped this one. I'm improving everyday so please just bear with me :)

Thanks once again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33