Contest by @ boboyanky Task:Story Time With Songs

Hello Steemians

I hope everyone is doing fine and I’m glad to participate in this contest.


source

Miss You Bad

In the era of the 2000s ,I had a girlfriend ,she loved me 100% and I loved her same.She was very beautiful ,respectful ,loyal and funny but we also fight once a week ,our love was an unbreakable one ,we loved each other like how blood brothers do.

we always go out on weekends and some holidays on weekdays ,we go to the Ukadela cinema in Tamale Kukuo to be precise ,then we watch movies while chatting about the movie ,eating popcorn ,taking some drinks and sometimes we do kiss and people will start to look at us ,strangers and even my close friends look at us and become jealous of our relationship and saying they wish their relationship was the same as ours ,then we will say one day it will happen for you(strangers close friends).

Our families new about our relationship ,so we were safe and we weren’t afraid of anyone to break us up or to tell us not to see each other ,our families new about us since infancy and at School we were like best friends but weird a one ,because people say a male and female best friendship is not possible, but we proved them wrong and later became lovers and we promised not to leave each other wether in worst or good times.

When we all wrote our BECE exams ,then we got different SHS schools ,she got Kumasi Islamic SHS and I got Ghanasco which is located in my town (Tamale).Then when we all heard the news we were sad and became depressed.We new we will not take it well.So when she was going I accompanied him with her parents to the bus station and I even wept when the bus was to take off.At that moment I missed her the most and there was a word that can describe how I missed her but bad was the word near the way I missed her ,so I cried out I miss her bad while crying and holding her mother ,her mother consoled me and told me she is not going forever ,she will still come back and I was crying while sniffing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48