A fake biography about myself @blackalbino

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Lovely day steemians, allow me give a round of applause to the brains behind this contest 👏👏👏👏. Thanks Alot @writingnreviews.

Indeed this contest will help every one of the participants think beyond normal reasoning and I look forward to reading other participants entry as well (to improve my imaginary self😁).

FAKE PERSONAL BIOGRAPHY
A pic of blackalbino

My name is Black Albino and I was born on 25th December, 2045 as the 100th child of my polygamous family with my birth mom as the 20th wife of my father popularly known as Mr Black in the whole of Neotopia.

Neotopia my birth country with a population of 30,000 citizens, was founded and formed by my great great grandpa and the power of rulership still runs in our family.

So as the 100th child of my polygamous family of 200 individuals, each child was made to learn a trade before they can be made to have a position in the political system of Neotopia.

At the age of 9, I chose to be a STEEMIT TOKEN trader and my mom made me learn as an apprentice which I completed with a certificate of proof handed over to me in the year 2055. 15 years old and I became the CEO of AJ's Crypto group of companies Plc with over 100 employees.

I decided to power up my crypto company by learning elsewhere since I've improved Neotopia with my Steemit outreach and realized political roles weren't for me. So 19 years old me flew to UAR(United African Republiq), served and graduated with another certificate in my mid 20's.

I was compensated with a fully furnished glass skyscraper for my achievements during my service with which I trained/ employed vibrant youths for major crypto breakthroughs having STEEMIT TOKEN as the King of all crypto currencies

During my stay at UAR, there I met and fell in love with my heartrob, Dora. We married in the year 2075 after a year of courtship and she gave me the best gifts ever; Maria and Mario, my lovely twins.

Of course, the Will of my properties will have their names as the beneficiaries.

My current place of residence is in my home town, Neotopia with my wife, kids, parents and a few other relatives in my 25-room glass bungalow built with durability and trending style(Net worth: $500 million).

Allow me skip the part of my wealth; both accumulated and spent, because there are cars, buildings, shares, investments and the likes I control, 100%.

As a senior citizen, my only goal is to pass down my knowledge of crypto currency to my kids for them to carry on my legacy and to help my fellow senior citizens in the best ways I can since it gladens my heart seeing cheerful smiles on the faces of people around me.

Gracias and Adios guys😊.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really loved your post and I think you have a beautiful creative mind to imagine things in your own unique way. Good Luck!

I really appreciate the act of going through my entry. Thank you so much ❤🙏

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome friend 😊

I enjoyed reading through.

It's a pleasure MA. Thanks 😊❤

Me encantó tu trabajo. Súper creativo; además con una trama interesante. Te felicito y deseo muchos éxitos en el concurso.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of this week’s contest!!

We appreciate a lot your commitment with this community 😊

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50