FLASH CONTEST #1 MY FIRST KISS !! MY Beauty his eyes!!!

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago


kiss-691995_1280.webp

I like bathing in the rain; in the privacy of my backyard. Unlike shower, the rain knows its place, understands its course, and runs with purpose. It doesn’t end the lather the way my mind hopes to wall off the fleeting moments of yesterday. Yesterday, fleeting, but remaining. Worth forgetting, but enduring. Believing love is blind is not my mantra, so why did I close my eyes while our lips met? Did I even love him? What is love? He asked me what I felt when mother died, and I couldn’t tell him how the heart breaks while it’s still beating, or the course of blood in a freshly made scar-beautiful and divine, just like his eyes. So I tried to tell him how I healed, watching his eyes, I drew near. My lips could only tell a tale on his. A tale of my daydream; of peace and shelter; of mum in paradise. My tongue whispered rhythms, and oh, how swiftly he sang along, tossing our fluids as crescendo notes of Canon en D. He chose to speak parables close to my ears and making my neck his slab, words of his longings traced it’s course till I froze, and he did, and we stopped. How fleeting! But the rain is better. It saves the lather, unlike my mind would save yesterday.

Shout out to @belenguerra, @writingnreviews, and @fendit for the opportunity to express ourselves and to take us back in time. Ut truly made me feel some kind of way.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a beautiful and romantic experience my friend!! Your post is great!! Thanks a lot for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80