Love of a Mother

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago

Nobody is brought into this world to suffer and for you to survive,you need a strong hold.
The love of mother is very precious and what my mom has done for my siblings and I is tremendous, countless number of times she has stood for me.
She is a widow and she has never allow this to affect her in any dimension....shout out to the single Mom's in the world,I celebrate you people because is not easy to play a role of a father and mother at the same time.
It's only take result to cancel out insult and that is more reason I strive everyday to make sure I put a smile oh her face.
She is the best of the best,best Mom that anyone could grave for, despite the fact the country is complicated but the smile never leave her face.
IMG-20210316-WA0001.jpg
You can blame us because that smiling face is the only thing that keeps our hope alive, Mom I love because you are one in a million and God bringing to the family is best gift I could pray for....Her prayers alone is what secure us especially in our irrational actions.
IMG_20201107_175429_693.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68