Your favorite children's story 📖😊 ||about my familysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Introduction

I'm Chuku Benjamin A.Chisale.

IMG_20210222_093724_525.jpg

Hello my steemit friends!

I really appreciate the admins ; (@belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit) for this great opportunity given to me to share my experience by my mom that keeps me moving in life.*
I'm born in a family of 5 and by the grace of God am the Last Bron of my mother, leaving away from my parents.

IMG_20201226_172738.jpg
Mummy and I

When I was 7 my mom told me a story about how she started as a young woman. My mom was from a family of 5 and she was the second child of her parents she was loved by here Dad that even make other of her siblings started jealously her. A time came in here life as a young woman coming up man started asking are in hand for marriage.
Them the parents ask her if she is going to marry my father and see said yes.

My story start here

After the marriage she took in the fist child which was the first and there where living together with happiness and after some years she hard other children,the family was very broaded because she only had one men child and she keep paying to God for a gift of a man child and she also believe in God time is the best.
Then when she she took in this time something happened she said when she was 3 month pregnant they kidnap her husband which is my father and after one month of missing they later get am information that he is in a police station when they got there truly he was the one and the police told them that am old woman broth hem here that they should protect hem and send a message to the people that was how hem came back alive. When I was Bron he was so happy that he has to name me after he's name (Chisale) which means God has answered for me.

IMG_20201226_174758_HDR.jpg
Daddy and I

This story make me to know that am a blessing to the family and I came at the right time. To wrap the tears of My parents

CC:
@stream4u
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a beautiful story, full of love and light my friend!! Thanks a lot for sharing it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97