W & R FLASH Contest #1: Your first kiss 💋!! // W& R Concurso FLASH #1: Tu primer beso 💋!!

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and my steemit friends. I am really happy to make an entry in this context with this great topic. First I will sincere appreciation this special people @belenguerra @writingnreview community and @fendit I am really happy for this opportunity given to me to express the feeling of my first kiss.

images (1).jpeg
Source
How did it started?

Sincerely here in Africa kiss is not as funny as of that of the western part of the world. my first ever kiss was really something I could never forget In a hurry it actually came when I was in Basic 9 which we call them JSS3.

How did you feel?

It was am unforgettable experience and I can still remember that very day when I was with the first woman in my life by name Rejoice is was on Friday afternoon during school hours and it was raining🏖 so both of us where in a class room💒 all along and we talk for sometime i know what I want but I could not just give it a try and she also notice that i was up to something and she were asking if I was okay and I answered yes🙈.

After sometime i stud up and head her hand and ask here to stend which she did and on the process of she stranding I hard her and kiss her lips 💋.

images.jpeg
Source
How did she feel?

It was like the earth was coming to am end that day because I was thinking what will be her actions but by the Grace of Good she took it in Good faith that was how I started kissing, and I really enjoy kissing.

Sort:  

How good that you were able to come to a happy end and without a doubt a pleasant experience! regards!

 3 years ago 

I'm glad that you enjoyed kissing at the end, my friend!! Nice post! I have to admit that I love the first picture because I'm a big fan of Friends, the TV show!!

Thanks for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49