The Diary Game July 15th - Closer to starting my journey

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

The Diary Game July 15th - Closer to starting my journey


The Diary Game! Closer to starting my journey.png


Hello, my beautiful friends!! I'm extremely happy because today I did a lot of things related to my emigration. For all you to know, it has been a very long and difficult process for me, both related to making choices as well as save money to do so.

I work since I was 19, and I live alone since I was 27. Today I'm 32 years old, but I had to use what I earned for a living, and the saving process has been really slow. Steemit helped me a lot last year to be able to give this amazing step.

I'm still in my country, and soon, I'll leave it. But before, as you can imagine, there is plenty of stuff to do in order to emigrate. So... I'm at that point.


Morning: International driving license


After a very long way, wherein I had to take some pictures for the license, make some copies, and more, I finally could go to the "ACA" (Automóvil Club Argentino), the institution in charge of this service. And guess what... I have it now!! So I'm happy.

unnamed (1).jpg

So well I receive the license, but this day was very long.

I had to make a technical revision to my father's car, which I've been using, to take off that weight from him, and also I had to go to the doctor to check my thyroid, because I have hypothyroidism, and I wanted to be sure that everything was ok.

So my morning was crazy!!


Afternoon


Later in the afternoon, I went out for a walk. It has been difficult for me to go out because is very cold here in Mendoza right now, but I took courage and went out.

20210526_112652.jpg

It's amazing because, to be honest, I enjoy a lot to make any physical activity that you can imagine, but at the beginning, it's a bit hard, yes.

While I was walking, I left my washing machine on with some clothing that I plan to take with me, so as soon as I arrive, I had to take care of that, and then I had a warm and pleasant shower.


Night!


I watched a TV show on Netflix, but I didn't pay so much attention. I feel like half of my being is here and the other half is already traveling.

These times are being so new for me... I'm learning day by day from the most practical thing as for example how to get that international license driving, to very depth staff as learn how to leave my beautiful pets. God, I'll miss them a lot!

She's Katy

Screenshot_20210718-101711_Gallery.jpg

She's my cat and the first who arrived home after moving alone. It's a pretty intense little tiger who always wants to be outside, but I do love her a lot.

She's Alaska

20210626_111853.jpg

She's my dog, she's always by my side and is the best friend you could ever have.

I wish they can adapt soon to their new life. This first year they'll be in charge of my best friend, and I hope I can take them with me as soon as possible.


Thanks for reading my friends, this has been everything for that day! I'll keep you updated!

From the bottom of my heart, thank you for being part of this process, and thanks to #steemit!!

Have a great day!

@belenguerra


Cc. @steemcurator01

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

SE VIENEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

 3 years ago 

Siiii

That was quite hectic...

 3 years ago 

:) :)

 3 years ago 

Hola querida amiga @belenguerra buenas tardes
Que bueno que las cosas se están ordenando y que ya tengas el carnet de conductor internacional.
Por aquí también esta haciendo mucho frio, cerca de los 0 grados, muy bajo para nuestra ciudad
Aprecio mucho que nos dieras a conocer tu dia
Te deseo un feliz inicio de semana

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amigo!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews!

Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

Hey both of your pets are quite cute and nice diary shared by you .

@belenguerra, Love to read and yes, moving one place to other is difficult but sometimes we have to for better future, I wish you happy life ahead 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79