Decade Contest : Writing & Reviews Community

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-16 at 1.15.38 AM.jpeg

The straight 10 years of my life are the best and the most memorable for me. As I'm talking about 10 years then yes they are total 10 years from 2010 till 2020. I was in class 7.I was really a nerd. I was not that much socially active and didn't know that much about social world. But I had many great memories with my parents my friends that are much better then social life. I was not that much fun for me because idk much that what I use to do at that age.

2012
I started watching some shows and small movies that made my quick interests in social life and stated using computer and start learning about social world. I made my Facebook account the very first time in 2012. And I got addicted to games. I remember I started playing counter strike and had a really bad addiction till 2014. I was a new computer child. And through that I got more interests in computer and software works. This interest made me did many courses of computer.

27092.jpg

source

2014-13
In between 2013 and 14 I was in class 9 and started doing little job as I did Many courses of computer so I started working for a local call centre. As I was also had a new addiction with photography. So I used to do job to afford a camera. Before that I use to click sample pics with my mobile phone or sometimes with my friends DSLR.
These 2 years I worked to buy a camera and continue my interest.

2015
I'm 2015 I passed my matric (class 10) and 2015 was a great years because I passed my matric with A+ grade. And a long break of about 5 months. In those 5 months I bought my camera and started little photography and practiced on it alot. Including my computer course and Job. This was the year I decided to CS (software engineering) after my IT course. After 5 months I got admission in college and started my studies and some how continued my job with studies. I remember it was really a hard time plus I had a spirit to earn money by my own and fulfill my interests and dreams.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-16 at 12.55.46 AM.jpeg

2016-17
In 2016 I started my inter studies and left Job for few months as Intermediate studies are the platform with decided the future of every student and it was really important for me to study with full focus. I studied and passed my 1 year exams. Intermediate includes 2 years so without wasting any time I started my 2 year studies in starting I did my job. And covered photography events. End of 2016 my exams were near so I quit my job. And started studying for boards. Finally in 2017 I passed my intermediate with good grades. Literally 2017 is a really great year because I knew that the dream and my aim of studying CS will come true.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-16 at 1.01.34 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-16 at 1.01.34 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-16 at 1.01.34 AM (2).jpeg

these are the pictures from my first few paid shoots after buying my camera.

2018
In 2018 I started working on my photography career. I covered small events wedding functions, farewell parties. I was suppose to to take admission in 2018 but I wanted a little break and want the preparation for CS entry exam to be perfect so I took a 1 year break and worked on my goals and prepared for CS entry test.

2019
The best and the most memoriable year the year I got so many happy prayers and good vibes. In 2019 I passed my CS entry test and got admission in IQRA UNIVERSITY known RANK # 1. And with that I covered many functions many events in NED university. In IBA and experience soo much knowledge on photography plus every one loved my work. My classes started in August 2019 my 1 semester went soo good my grades were really good. In short it was my best year.

2020-21
2020 started fine and everything went good but due to Covid 19 pendemic we all had really loss about studies peaple lost jobs and the things went worst. But for me the things went worst when I lost my father in 2020 in May. My whole life fall apart. I was soo devestated soo tensed that I though That I will not be able to study further. But I put my self up and started working and sorting out that how can I manage everything. As it was difficult as I was the only boy of the house my sister and mother were totally dependent on me. I started digitizing work which really helped and we also had our small family business with helped. Due to this pendemic there were lack of jobs. But I worked hard I gave tuitions and earn some from that. My condition become better and alhamdulliah I currently my studies my work is going all good. My first wish when 2021 started was that MAY ALLAH GIVE ALL HAPPINESS TO EVER SINGLE PERSON WHO WORKES HARD AND HAD A BAD YEAR.

So after these 10 year decade 2010 was the honesty the best as you read above. The year I got success and got admission in the field I had intrest for like 5 years. Alahmadulilah I'm really grateful for every single thing in my life

at last i want to thank @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator04 @steemcurator07 @booming02 @steemitblog for supporting newcomers and i also need your support it keeps me motivated.
thanks for giving it a read.
byee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52