NEW CONTEST: 🎭Your favourite CHARACTER 🎭 // NUEVO CONCURSO: 🎭Tu personaje favorito🎭

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

♥ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA♥



Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's,
This is @ashik333 from #Bangladesh.🇧🇩



My Favorite Character

Baker brother

IMG_20210531_202825.jpg

Image source

Hello my friends how are you all. I hope everyone is well. I am also well. Friends, we all live more or less after story novels etc. All these stories or novels have some characters in them which we like a lot and try to be like the characters in reality.

Today I will discuss one of my favorite characters. I hope you like it. My character's name is "Baker brother".

How was Baker brother character created?

Writer Humayun Ahmed's talk about Bangladesh is nowhere to be found.

Baker's brother is well-liked by all the big and small people of the area. Because he rushes to the danger of the people of the area in vain. And everyone calls him by the name of Baal's brother. And he is also very happy with this name.

Friends with Baker vai

1622471054406.jpg

Image source

There is a rare story about the character of Buck's brother. In this play, Buck's brother goes to jail in a false case. On September 21, 1993, a bully named Buck was hanged by the court. The funny thing is that this is not a real incident. Baker, the protagonist of the series 'Nobody Elsewhere' aired on Bangladesh Television, is known to the people of the area as 'Buck's brother' because of his kind nature.

His hanging provoked a strong reaction from the audience. Although there has been a flurry of fiction in the subcontinent at various times or fictional characters from literature, the reaction of the audience to the hanging of Buck's brother is considered rare and surprising by those involved.

Actor Asaduzzaman Noor, who plays Buck's brother, said that on the day of airing the last episode of the series, Dhaka's appearance was like a curfew. Abdul Quader, the actor of the Khal character, said that they had made a GDO in the police station in the face of the protest against the hanging of Buck's brother.

Friends, I hope you like it, thank you all. Next I will review this drama, I hope you like it.



Thank you everyone

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, my friend, for being part of the Writing & Reviews weekly contest. Your entry is great and you've chosen an amazing character!!

Thanks again, and I wish you a wonderful day!! 🌻

 3 years ago 

thank you dear. i will try to good entry for this comunity. keep suport plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51