New contest!! YOUR FAVORITE CHILDHOOD SHOW 🎪 //♥🤠 Sisimpur🤠♥

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

♥ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA♥



Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's,
This is @ashik333 from #Bangladesh.🇧🇩



Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. Friends, first of all I want to thank you for who this community is.To organize such a good and beautiful. When I see the favorite show of my childhood, I remember that boy Belata.Every Friday I would sit in front of the TV set with really deep interest. Because my favorite show "Sisimpur" will start at 12 noon.

♥SiSimpur♥

1627882963618.jpg

Image source

Sisimpur was a very successful and instructive television show. It was hosted by Bangladeshi television BTV.This show was broadcast once a week at exactly 12 o'clock in the afternoon. I would be 6-7 years old then. We had a black and white television in our house.Ever since I started watching this show I have been in front of the TV set at the right time every week.No matter what I did, I didn't watch the show before. It was so dear to me.

Not only me, I used to watch this show together with the kids my age around my house and I used to laugh a lot.I still watch the show on television from time to time but I don't have time to watch it. This show was part of the episode.One season was made up of many episodes. Thus, a total of 12 seasons were made. There were more than 600 episodes in 12 seasons.Sisimpur's journey started on April 14, 2004 with an episode of Pahela Boishakh. In the first season of the first journey, it made 26 episodes. Later it grows slowly.

A song was composed centering on Sisimpur. Me and my friends used to sing the song in the streets. The car was moving in Sisimpur.



Names of some cartoon characters of Sisimpur

Halum: A Bengal Tiger. Loves to eat fish.

1627877174620.jpg

Halum

Image source



Ikri Mikri - A small monster-shaped girl doll. A character thoughtful enough. She loves to present herself by name.

1627882435186.jpg

ikri mikri

Image source



Shiku - a small fox. Science-minded, rationalist, detective. Shikur is the presenter of the program.

1627882655737.jpg

shiku

Image source



Tuktuki - a girl doll. Loves to read books. She loves to do two braids. Wearing bangles in hand. Tuktuki is a very sociable girl.
Presenter of The New Tuktuki Opera.

1627882781842.jpg

tuktuki

Image source



Thanks guys I hope you like my diary. See you again in a new post. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, thank you all.



Special mention:

@belenguerra
@fendit

Thank you everyone

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34