CONTEST: Your favorite writer ✍️ / CONCURSO: Tu escritor preferido ✍️

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

❣️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA❣️



Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's,
This is @ashik333 from #Bangladesh.🇧🇩



♥My favorite writer♥



humayun_ahmed-1.jpg

[Image source]
(https://www.thedailystar.net/bangla)

Hello my friends how are you all I'm fine, I hope you are all well. Friends, we all like to read more or less books and we have certain authors whose books we like the most. Friends, in today's competition, I will discuss who is one of my favorite writer.

Picture of Humayun Ahmed

humayun_ahmed_desh_rupantor_image.jpg

[Image source]
(https://www.deshrupantor.com/amp/literature/2019/07/19/156096)



My favorite writer is Humayun Ahmed. Let's know some information about Humayun Ahmed. He was born on 13 November 1948. He was a Bangladeshi novelist, short story writer, playwright and lyricist, screenwriter and filmmaker. He is one of the most popular Bengali novelists of the twentieth century. He is considered as one of the best writers after the independence of Bangladesh. He is the father of a new style of dialogue in Bengali fiction. On the other hand, he is the pioneer of modern Bengali science fiction. He is also acclaimed as a drama and film director. The number of his published books is more than three hundred. Some of his books have been translated into various languages ​​of the world, some books are included in the school-college university curriculum. Humayun Ahmed Sir passed away on 19 July 2012.



Pictures of Himu series

220px-Himu-Humayun_Ahmed_(1993).jpg

[Image source]
(https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Himu)

Friends, I like Humayun Ahmed's novels very much. There are many novels written by him. I like all of them very much, but I like Himu's whole book more. Himu is a boy's name. He turns around and strives to be a great man and everything he says comes true. He has a cousin who is a big fan of Himu. Himu's mother died when he was young. He lives in his grandfather's house. Humayun Ahmed has portrayed the character of Himu in a very good way with the magic of his pen.



Himu's character is very chaotic in nature. He can't sleep. He can't eat. Sometimes he is in jail with the police. Sometimes he is on the street. The real character is very beautiful. Thank you. For the gift of novels.



Thanks friends, I hope you like my article. I hope to see you again very soon. Goodbye everyone.



Thank you everyone

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my dear friend!! I've never read any book by Humayun Ahmed, but I am going to have him in mind now!

Thank you very much for sharing!

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59