⭐⭐ CONTEST: WRITE YOUR OWN PLAY! // CONCURSO: ESCRIBE TU PROPIA OBRA! ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

♥ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA♥



Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's,
This is @ashik333 from #Bangladesh.🇧🇩



Hello my friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. Friends, I do not take part in new competitions with you from time to time. I have taken part in another new competition. I hope you will like it. You'll like it a lot. So let's get started.

I named this play "Love at First Sight"

♥Love at first sight♥

1624796168474.jpg

image source

I am ready to go home to Abhi village. I live in town for education. My college is closed due to epidemic corona. I am going to village house. As soon as I got up, I made fresh breakfast and ate it. Then I went out. There was a lot of traffic jam on the road and everyone had to hurry to go to his village house. Finally I reached the station.

I thought it would be late for me to come but no, I arrived just in time. I saw that the train has not arrived yet. I sat on a bench of the station. Suddenly a beautiful girl appeared from somewhere. He told me to sit on the side for a while. I left without thinking. I let him sit. He is very beautiful to look at and I think he is fickle. There are some people with him. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ...........

The girl is sitting next to me and she is playing with the little forest. I want to know her name but I don't have the courage. The girl is also looking at me but I don't understand. No. I got on the train and looked for a seat. Then I was completely surprised. Oh girl, I don't see ghosts here. She is sitting in front of me and her family is on another bench.

This time I agreed with him I will talk. I bought cut nuts from the station and took it out of my bag. Then I told him to eat. Will you eat nuts? He said he didn't eat anything from strangers. I said then get acquainted and eat. We started the introduction episode. Her name is Rodela.

Abhi: Hi I am Abhi.

Rodela : Hello I am Rodela.

Abhi: Where do you live in Dhaka?

Rodela: Actually we are not permanent here. My father is a government employee. He is here for his posting. Where do you live?

Abhi: I am staying here for burning. I am going to my village home on holiday.

Rodela: Ah, in which district is your home?

Abhi: My village home is Kushtia. Where are you?

Rodela: Oh my God, I am Kushtia. Where is Kushtia in any police station?

Abhi: In Mirpur. Yours?

Rodela: I have the same place.

Abhi: (I am very happy in my mind) Who lives in your house?

Rodela: Dad, mom, brother and I am the younger sister. Yours?

Abhi: Everyone in my house is our joint family.

Rodela: Ah. Then you go to the village house and have a lot of fun, don't you?

Abhi: Yes, it is very fun. Can you eat nuts this time?

Rodela: Yes, it can be eaten now.

Abhi: Nice to meet you. I wanted to ask a question.

Rodela: Yes.

Abhi: Are you single?

Rodela: Smile and say yes I am single. But why?

Avi : I don't mean that, Lam Arki wants to know. Can you give me your number?

Rodela** : What will be the number?

Ovi : I don't mean that

Rodela: She is smiling softly.

Their conversation stopped here. Rodela took out a piece of paper from her notebook and wrote down her number. Then Rodela dropped it on Abir's side and went to her parents. As soon as he got up from the seat with his bag, he noticed that there was a piece of paper next to his seat and he opened it and saw what he saw. Does this mean that Abhi likes Rodella? Friends, the stories of first love are not told in this way. I did the last part of this story here for now.

I hope you guys like it a lot, friends, pray for me, I can give you a beautiful story, everyone will be fine. Thank you all.

specail tag:

@belenguerra,
@writingnreviews
@fendit



Thank you everyone

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31