Alert!! ⭐♥|| NEW CONTEST: CARTOON|My Favorite" Tom And Jerry"||♥

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago


Assalamu alaikum friends, how are you all, I hope you are well. I am speaking from @ashik333 Bangladesh.I am very happy that I am going to take part in a new competition with you again.I would like to thank this community for this. Friends, today's contest is my "favorite cartoon"



I think of my childhood when it comes to discussing my favorite cartoons.We used to watch cartoons on television to increase the joy of the time.And when I was watching cartoons, there was a cartoon on television called Tom and Jerry.And this is my favorite cartoon and I will discuss it today.





♥Tom and Jerry♥

TomandJerryTitleCardc.jpg

Image source





Which one is this?

1626455055202.jpg

Image source

  • My favorite cartoons are Tom and Jerry.Tom is a gray gray cat that the owner of the house has kept as a garment.And Jerry is a brown rat.Jerry's home is in a small hut right next to Tom's.





On what channel did you use to watch it?

1626455310088.jpg

Image source

  • Friends I used to watch the Indian channel CN ​​Cartoon Network to watch Tom and Jerry.This channel is not really for Indians. It is a popular channel for cartoon based children in the United States.And its branch is Cn Indian Cartoon Bangla. This channel was dubbed in Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu.





What did you love the most about it?

1626455460627.jpg

Image source

  • The best thing about this cartoon is that they kill each other, but they don't give up on friendship.At the end of the day they run to each other and Jerry's danger comes to Tom.Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. Jerry was on the verge of death.These cartoons have a lot of good scenery, but I like it better that the friend's identity is in danger.





Do you have some funny experiences related to this cartoon?

1626456709861.jpg

Image source

  • Tom is a little angry cat and on the other hand Jerry loves to be angry with Tom and all day long Tom doesn't talk to Jerry but Jerry stays behind Tom and does mischief.
    Just when Tom comes in front of his boss, Jerry gets into trouble and sees the boss and whitewashes Tom.All the time Jerry is victorious and sometimes Tom is seen to be victorious.The house where Tom lives has a bulldog in a small room.Occasionally Tom Jerry would walk over to the dog to fight.Tom goes to the dog's house to catch Jerry and when he sees it, the cookie tells Tom that these stories were very funny, friends.



Thanks guys I hope all of you will like this post of mine. See you again in a new post, everyone be careful. Thank you all.



  • Special tag:

@belenguerra,
@writingnreviews &
@fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Loved this cartoon!! :)



Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

thank you

Hi friend! when I was a child loved Tom a Jerry too... Very nice post... Success!!

 3 years ago 

thank you dear i still love it its very beautiful for all are ages🥰

 3 years ago 

Love your post, my friend!! Tom & Jerry was so fun! I loved it too. Thanks for bringing this to #steemit!

Have a great day!

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72