introduction and the first post about my favorite song latelysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago

hi guys...! my name is Arnol wijaya and I 'm from Indonesia. this is my first post on steemit and on this community as well, I hope you will welcome me and help me to know this great community better...

To start my day on this community I'm gonna share with you about one of the great songs that I've been listening to...
song title is Happy by Skinnyfabs.


this song stuck in my mind, melody and lyrics, both are great combined to enjoy.. This song tell us that someone who laugh doesnt mean he/she is happy, but maybe he/she is deliberately hiding all his problems behind his/her smiles and laughter. and being alone is not a reason for being sad and crying.. We can still continue our lives with a new spirit without having to cry over something that has gone. and trying to get our smile back " maybe this time I'ma take back what is mine, All the smiles, All the joys those are mine. there will be no more cryin', there will be no more tryin'.

this song was created by one of the Youtubers from Indonesia, named Andhika Wira or well known as Skinnyfabs

Screenshot_2021-03-03 marshal ( skinnyfabs) • Foto dan video Instagram.png
src

it was uploaded on his Youtube channel skinnyfabs last year and got 14 million viewers already..
unfortunately this song doesn't have mv and it's only a lyrics vidio... but it doesn't matter for me. I still enjoy it..

he is one of the most talented content creators for me and he creates lots of good songs already..
and for the song Happy, it seems he made this song based on his own life where he was in trouble and many haters cursed on him, so he had a hiatus from YouTube for a year before he released this song ... he described how he felt at the time through this song.

we may experience problems like him, hated and got haters. however, we must still be strong and forget about all these things....so "the will be no more cryin', there will be no more tryin"

thanks for reading !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83