"MY MAMA"

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

IMG_20210612_222242.jpg

You're the one who makes me happy
The one that smiles at me always.
The beginning of my life is you
So all my hard work is dedicated to you.

You're the one who understands me
The one that always encourages me.
Even when I feel hopeless
You advice me to continue always.

IMG20210329174537.jpg

You're the one who comforts me
When I have problem to share.
You are always there to listen to my sorrow and despair.

Thank you Lord! For this wonderful gift.
A mother who is so loving and true.
The only person that I'll never forget.
"Coz you're my Mama and I Love You.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

This post has been selected within the TOP PICKS of the week.

Thank you for your perseverance, dedication and for sharing what is born in your imagination with all of us.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you so much..😊😊

 3 years ago 

Loved your poem! :)
Thank you so much for sharing with us something that's so meaninful to you, I really appreciate it!!

@fendit

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50