CONTEST : MY FAVORITE BOOK CHARACTER BY ammyy

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

My special thanks to @belenguerra and @fendit for this amazing contest.

Today I will be discussing my favorite book character, pls allow me to introduce LARA JEAN COVEY.

images(52).jpg
~https://www.google.com/

LARA JEAN COVEY is my favorite book character, honestly my top three favorite book that featured her are:
1.To all the boys I've loved before
2.P.S I still love you
3.Always and forever Lara Jean

I really enjoyed the book so much I had to watch the movie on Netflix.

DETAILS ABOUT MY FAVORITE CHARACTER
Lara Jean covey is the daughter of Daniel covey and Eve covey,she has an elder sister named Margot covey and a younger sister named kitty covey. Lara Jean's mum passed away when she was 10 years old . Her life became interesting when her younger sister sent her five love letters she wrote back in 6th grade to all the boys she had a crush on. She also have a best friend called Chris well Chris is the complete opposite of Lara Jean but they are amazing together. Lara Jean ended up dating one of her boy crush who is Peter kavinsky.

HOW DO YOU IMAGINE HER
I imagine Lara Jean to be a nice,sweet and quirky girl with a messy room who love baking alot especially baking cookies,enjoy scrapbooking,love fashion and have a bit interest in her mum's hometown Korean

she is a hopelessly romantic and love reading romantic novels

Lara Jean looks more Asian,she has a long dark hair with dark eyes and she resembles her mum the most out of all her sisters

WHAT ADVENTURE SHE HAS BEEN THROUGH
Lara Jean Adventure started from when she tried to retrieve the five love letters sent to all the boys she loved,then her fake contract with Peter kavinsky to be his fake girlfriend then to make his ex-girlfriend jealous. Which they both started falling in love and starting dating officially.

Lara Jean tried to find a college that was close to Peter kavinsky's college at oakwood to avoid long distance then she tried to get into Standford University in California which was denied later

*Lara Jean went on a senior trip to New York City and fell in love with the city which gave her an idea to enroll into the college but was a bit disturbed to break it to Peter kavinsky. she informed Peter later about her plans but Peter was uncomfortable to be 3,000 miles away from her. The argument turned into a break up. *

Lara Jean and her younger sister kitty tried to make their dad remarry to their close neighbour Trina Rothschild, which was a success. After the wedding Peter and Lara Jean reconciled and make an argument to always send love letters to each other . They spent their last night together before heading to their different colleges.

This is the end of my contest on my favourite book character I hope you enjoyed it.
Thank you for visiting.

Sort:  

My favorite movie, To All the Boys, with my favorite character Lara Jean Covey😍 Just wow 😲

Awwwn it's my favorite too

Really nice and organised way of answering the contests.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00