CONTEST : WORDS THAT COME TO MIND WHEN I THINK OF STEEMIT - 10/04/2021

Hello Everyone!

I just discovered this lovely contest and am entering it. Steemit has been extremely important in my life for the past four months, so explaining what I enjoy doing is a benefit for me to enter this contest.

I'll sum up Steemit in five words based on my personal experience since becoming active on the website.

INTELLIGIBLE

Copy of We are what we think artistic poster flyer - Made with PosterMyWall - Copy (2).jpg

Steemit is a website that was built in such a way that it can handle all types of humans; if you can read and write, Steemit is for you; it is simple to use, unlike other sites that require you to be an expert in information technology.

EDUCATIVE

Copy of We are what we think artistic poster flyer - Made with PosterMyWall - Copy (3).jpg

After learning how the Steemit platform functions,
you'll be able to find your niche, or a position where you fit in. Since there are so many communities built on Steemit for all users, you'll need to subscribe to your best. In this communities there will be so many write-ups and contests that if you participate in them, you will learn a lot about how to better your life; personally I have improved my blogging and photography skills right here on Steemit.

HABITUAL

Copy of We are what we think artistic poster flyer - Made with PosterMyWall - Copy (4).jpg

If you find your niche on Steemit, it becomes a regular routine. I enjoy writing, reading, and photography, and Steemit allows me to do all of these things while still earning money.

DEPENDABLE

Copy of We are what we think artistic poster flyer - Made with PosterMyWall - Copy.jpg

Once you've gotten used to doing what you enjoy on Steemit, you'll start to make more money, which will turn Steemit into a routine and something you can depend on as a part-time or full-time work.

SECURED

Copy of We are what we think artistic poster flyer - Made with PosterMyWall (1).jpg

Unlike other centralized work industries, where you can lose your job at any moment, Steemit is there for you. Uploading quality content of your own and active engagement will keep you going, and since you own your own keys, you can decide how much to take home each day , it doesn’t need a middle man as well to get a job here you just need a laptop , internet to secure a good income source .

Finally, I'd like to thank everyone who has helped me along my Steemit journey in some way, as well as the writers&review community leaders @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit who have allowed me to share my thoughts on how I see Steemit in five words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15