You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throop Pharmacy

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

Hello @ronthroop, it makes me very happy today to see that you are with us at Writing & Reviews. Welcome my dear friend.

There is a lot in this post... To be exact, I felt that everything was combined, and it seems that medicine was an auspice today...

When I saw the painting it caused me a lot of intrigue, the reason: I wanted to understand its meaning...

Reading you I saw every aspect of the reason for your creation, and what a wonderful way to create art with this theme... I'm not a lover of doctors to be exact, it's like I don't get along with them...

I hope to see you share a lot with us. Again and sorry for the redundancy, it makes me happy to see you with us! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @alejoess for the dear welcome.
Of course I will share my writing again!
I have no malice to doctors—it’s just that I fear them. In grade school I feared the bullies too, and reason was always out of the question :)

Always merry and bright!

Ron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83