You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wisdom Çontrols Ability Of Human

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hi @innuella, thanks for sharing your post with us.

You must place a profile photo in your account and also carry out your community verification process and read the internal regulations.

Here is the link to carry out your verification process:

[Update 09.01.2022: Progress on our user verification ✔️✔️](https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@writingnreviews/update-09-01-2022-progress-on-our-user-verification-actualizacion- 09-01-2022-progress-in-user-verification)

Sort:  

Am so glad for welcoming me to this beautiful platform. I appreciate so much and I promise to be loyal and obey the rules and regulations of the community.

I have set my profile picture and update the necessary information requested.

Thanks.

Please ma, As I click on the verificarion site you displayed. It is not showing me anything rather it will show error.

Also when I click on my profile it will first show unknwn profile before it will open. I have set my profile picture and other information required. I need your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65