Belongs to paradise

Chapter 1

MI_19012021_0903.jpg

Do you remember how we meet first time?.
It's sometimes good to remember your most precious moments. Everyone has such moments in their lifes. In my case, the most precious moment is when you came into my life. This is not because of your preety face. This is all because of your beautiful soul.

(Excuse me!) :

It was a time when I was too sick. I went to doctor. I was sitting in hospital on a chair and waiting for my turn with holding my token slip. I was staring at the clock as time was running so slow. It's true time passes so steady when you're waiting for something badly. I was unconscious enough that I couldn't bother what's around me. I heard my token number and went to the doctor's room. He told me to take care of myself and take some medicine which he wrote on white paper. After that I left his room. I went to the pharmacy and bought all the medicines. I was feeling unfine. I found water and drank that. Then I was going to leave the hospital but unfortunately or guess I should say fortunately my jacket stuck in the exit door's handle. I was pulling my jacket and suddenly I heard a voice in which someone saying ''Excuse me!". When I heard it in a voice that I have never heard it before. A voice that just went to through my heart and stuck there. A voice that I can hear my whole life and never get tired...I turned back and I saw you. It felt like an angel standing infront of me. I mean how anyone can be this much perfect. People are wrong who says time passes slow when you meet your most special person first time in your life. In my case it's reverse happened. As sometimes year passes like a second in your happy moments and sometimes a single second passes like a year in a bad moments...Well, I got aside from your way and you went out the hospital. I was right there behind you and watching you to going far and far and far and then just vanished... At this moment I was just smiling. It was a weird smile. I mean I see several people in a day but I have never smiled like this before. It was moment when I didn't even know your name but who knew that the wonderful love story had just began. A story from which I was also unaware at that spot. This is true that life is so Unpredictable.

Written by @ahmedyasin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

Thank you for your perseverance, dedication and for sharing what is born in your imagination with all of us.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

It's nice welcomed, thank you so much 💙

 3 years ago 

😊

¡Hi, friend @ahmedyasin!

¡It's so nice your history what now I want to know more!

regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45