(Writing & Reviews)

Introduction

my name is rana ahmed nawaz i am 20 years old I live in a small isolated Rachna town of Lahore, Pakistan I have done civil engineering I used to work on Steemit before Now I am on Steemit after a long time i like your community so much i joined your community I saw that you have very good people in your quality and they are doing very good post

job

I am currently working in Sundar State I have 1 year contract with Sundar State we immortalize I've had 8 men's experiences my salary is Rs20000 Brother I can't survive in 20000 So I remembered that I used to work and earn on Steemit even before I got the job. steemit is a very good platform for welding
I request the admin of my community to support me I have also studied Ravi River Ravi River comes to our city Lahore At present, there is no water in the sun.

Ravi River

Right now Ravi River is completely empty But when the rainy season comes, India releases water, in which case the danger of flooding in Pakistan increases. I have also searched and studied about Ravi river sand After searching which I came to know that the soil of Ravi itself cannot be used for making houses, There is some good digging going on in Ravi While digging, all our grains have got a lot of gold etc. Due to which the economy of our country has benefited a lot. I will visit Rani again for 14 days and don't know artist will share in community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's a pleasure to greet you.

If you are new to this community, we recommend that you verify yourself as a user by following the instructions here:

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@writingnreviews/update-21-10-2021-progress-on-our-user-verification-actualizacion-21-10-2021-progreso-en-la-verificacion-de-usuarios

This is very important to receive support. Greetings and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40