THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: BETTER LIFE 16 APRIL 2021 Sins... My sins

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

I have written before in the Confession about the dualism of good deed / sin. I don't think anything good is possible without sin. If you carefully analyze / psychoanalyze every good deed author, you will find a sin associated with it. Then I biasedly used the dialectical term for the two aspects of a good deed - the term is used especially in Marxism. I'll give you another example. At the moment I am writing on a blog, focused mainly on the misery generated by communism, the misery that has existed and persists. I would love if the first pages were read especially by young people who did not have the opportunity to know the facts. I don't know if I've been tough enough, dark enough in my stories. I tried to make a little "fun of trouble" to sweeten that shitty atmosphere, but I wish I was convincing. However, all the evils you encounter today are the result of those dark times. The offspring of the old plague, of the red plague, are the ones who perpetuate them with the unconscious help of a manipulated mob. Even the primordial misfortunes have not been punished worldly - those who have had days are well-thanked among us. Coming back to me. So my stories should have an educational, rather mobilizing, role - not to slip there again.

But my writing is - voluntarily or involuntarily - full of resentment, maybe even hatred. Even when I try a joke. These are all sins. But if one sin is committed as a result of many other sins committed by others who try to maintain a harmful state of affairs, does the one who commits the second still sin? Eventually, he commits a sin by trying to prevent others. And the fact that I have not forgotten - I do not forget and, honestly, I can not forgive is certainly a sin. However, it's not just about me. If it were just me, my degree of sinfulness would no longer be debatable. But the misery of today's Romanian society continues the tradition of the dark past and, if it is not stopped, if we forget, it will repeat it. I do not know what influence the circumstances that shaped my miserable character before the Judge will have. Will he take them into account or not? In addition, I and everyone who writes do it so that their lines can be read by someone. Or, this is called vanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52