Meaning of life by @abdulsameehameed 18_06_2021

Heloo friends !
I hope you all well and enjoying the good health . I am also fine. Today i am present here with my new article which us about to life .

Lets start

IMG-20210618-WA0064.jpg
Source

After hearing many professor, lecture,and reading in every religion i concluded these term

  1. life
  2. dream
  3. success
    4)times
    Short definitions
    Life is the satisfaction,when we achieve that is called success, duration of achievement is called time and before acchivig duration is said to be dream.
    Everyone wants saticfiction in this word. some people work hard they achieve early and some people do not achieve.meaning of life mean saticfiction some people saticy to become milionnear, to achieve noble prize in research and achieve his love etc
    Do you ever realize the mostly dead body are not happy because they are not saticy from his life. Many people in whole life in all over world 🌍 brought thair children to get happyness few received mostly disheartened, when you realize them or asked about his problem mostly parents says our life is wasted(black words).some people die during his research And some people has no status that he wants to get.
    If someone say to me this is your last day . What should I do?. . .
    I try to ever work which was incomplete in my life.
    If I spent every day the last day of my life I do every thing which I consider important. So live like last day of you life.life is the game just . We have to reach on our goal to pass some heardels

IMG-20210618-WA0063.jpg
Source

Story
I don't know where did end the remaining days of my life,thefore I want to do good thing in my life. I never wanted to break the heart 💔 of any one but I can't see 🙈 the wrong things with my eyes 👀 therefore I try to stop those people who try to do unwell with other or me. I wanted to sacrifice my remaining days of my life on Islam after my parents then frends and other. I'm not disagree with my life, I saw what I had to see in my life. Now dear death come and save me in your arms . I request you my all frends when I die the news of my death give all frends(enemies) .
My dear brother likes frends after my death ☠️ Tell my parents that he was a good man.Hopefully, when that time comes, I will have become a famous person,so let's waight for and say with me dear death come I am waiting you (again). says
Steps to live in this world
Steps

  1. consider your first day as a last day
  2. ignore little problem.problem leads to you failure or dieses
  3. sacrifice which you have(money, power, knowledge etc)
  4. give meaning your life
  5. follow your ancestors they wanted your success
  6. always shine like a diamond 💎💎 between stones
  7. trust on yourself
  8. chose correct option
    B C and D.. . B means birth ,c means choice and d means death
  9. smile 😊
    By follow these steps we can improve our life
    .

.

.

By Abdul samee Hameed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39