Flash Contest: My Steemit Family | Entry by @abdullhahsafdar

Assalam o alaikum

To all I hope you are all well and I'm also well by the grace of Allah Almighty. Firstly I want to thank you to @writingnreviews for organising this contest. This will surely make a strong relationship with other steemit users.

nznznzns.png
Source

The todays topic is about family, love, friendship. These relation are always close to our hearts because they have their own respect, importance and their own value.

And when we talk about these relationships on Steemit, I first thanks my friend @SheziKhan for telling me about Steemit. I signed in account on steemit successfully And i also posted my introduction post on the same day.

Then Time passed and i kept meeting with new steemains Two months ago I tried to give up. And I was completely inactive on Steemit for a month and a half۔ After that I made up my mind and I started writing again with new passion.

And the people's behind this is an admin of steemit Pakistan @haidermehdi and moderators, country representation of steemit Pakistan @vvarishayy. These people and their worked inspired me the most when I was totally inactive then that time I read their posts sometime and then after the long time I again start writing on steemit and now whenever I feel to give up then I talk to them and every time they give me something new which not allow me to give up.

The users to whom i want to meet are @haidermehdi @vvarishayy And i invite @aminasafdar @shezikhan and @sabanaqsh.sn to participate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice writeup dear. Keep making friends.

Thank you dear😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85