Contest : Share Your Delicious Street Food Photography || Bangla Chef Contest-Week 01 || My Favorite Street Foods

in Bangla Chef3 years ago

Greeting foodies,
Here I come with my street food photographs for the contest Contest : Share Your Delicious Street Food Photography || Bangla Chef Contest-Week 01 || Prize 15 Steem Hosted by @hafizullah

This is my first post with this community name Bangla Chef and I wish more success of this community, I would like to invite my fellow steemians to join this contest and show yummy food photographs too. I'm inviting @ellieth @yusnaidi and @ripon0630 to attend this contest asap.
Good luck

image.png

Contest Cover Design By Me Via Photoshop Express

I love burgers and chicken fry rolls mostly as yummy street foods beside these I also like beef burgers, samosas and shingaras as our local famous snacks and available in street food stores.

Eating these foods since my childhood days, my family is food lover and I can't remember that which food my parents didn't feed me in my childhood. But my attraction always to street foods. Chotpoti, fuchka is also my favorite and I have a good collection of street foods but I'm sharing some best captures by me. And these images I didn't use for some other contests before so these are specially for this contest.


Street Food Seller, People call him Mama

Burgers are available in street food stores in affordable price when some well reputed fast food restaurants charge you a big amount of money there you can get the same taste in affordable price here. Though some talk about quality and hygiene, but let me tell you one thing, all street food stores are not dirty and unhygienic.

As a food lover I often taste street foods, my tummy doesn't allow these junk foods in everyday life. These foods are fun foods, we may have these especially when we friends gather together beside the street and we order street foods to make the get together more awesome.

Yummy Chicken And Beef Burgers

Chicken role and chicken lollipops

image.png

image.png

Samosas And Shingaras
(local popular snacks)

There is no doubt that street foods are mouth watering food and we can't ignore the yummy taste of it. With family and friends we enjoy street foods and also enjoy this food with our special one. Street food sellers work hard and charge small amount of money. Street food sellers bear their family by selling street foods so when we enjoy their foods they also ensure their family's financial security.
More or less we can buy street food, its true that street foods are unhealthy but sometimes we can fall for the taste and if we take a small portion , it won't harm our health.

PhotographerLocationDeviceAbout
@shohana1Dhaka, BangladeshSmartphoneStreet Foods

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

Thanks to Bangla Chef community
and Special thanks to @hafizullah bro for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice entry sister, thanks for the entry.

Welcome bro and sorry for late entry, I wanted to participate earlier

 3 years ago 

It is okay sister, but your photography so good.

Thanks again bro, these are raw photos, I didn’t edited to make it more professional

 3 years ago 

Waw. Yummy.

Shared on twitter.

Please help to support the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit by sharing your Blogs to twitter.

SHOHANA
https://twitter.com/SHOHANA_ONE/status/1397598255769264133

image.png

This will present us with much different food. Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Eto sundor photography dekhe to loov samlate parsi na, nice photography apu

@Shoana1 Thank you for the cordial invitation/ gracias por la cordial invitación

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36