Contest : Share Your Delicious Street Food Photography || Bangla Chef Contest-Week 01 || Ice Cream + Puding

in Bangla Chef3 years ago

Hi deard chef ..
How are you, I hope you are always in good health.

See you again @maulidar. It is an honor for me, I have been able to join the #Banglachef community with the permission of my friends and banglachef supporters to share dishes and homemade restaurant recipes. And also this is my first post here.
Before I go any further, I want to greet friends first "hi" "Assamua'alaikum". My name is @maulidar. Age 25. Status: married and has a son. Work as a housewife (housekeeper). I come from #Aceh. And I also want to invite my old and new friends, @muksa, @radhyah, @zurriati, to participate in this talented contest in the #banglachef community. I look forward to their visit.

Don't go anywhere just stay here first, on this occasion I would like to share the Weekly street food photography Contest, to the #banglachef community lovers, this contest organized by: @hafizullah
I hope you are happy with my street food photography contest.

Okay to be more concise, this time I will share street food ice cream ice pudding.

All people from villages and in urban areas including Aceh really like this street food, from children and adults. This food is fondly remembered for thousands of times by the people of my village.
IMG20210524162236-01.jpeg
Street food

This food is not permanent, they expand the taste of ice cream pudding by traveling on urban streets and in the smallest villages. To get the taste of ice cream, the seller publishes a cellphone number (WA) on the ice cream pudding box. Everyone really likes it, the seller will stop when the customer approaches him (stop his wares on the way).
The seller is very friendly and polite with his persistence so that subscriptions increase and make ice cream flavors that are very soft and flavors that are always changing to make their customers not bored with that, that's all.
I will try this very popular trade by buying in a plastic package with an amount of 5000rp / portion of Indonesian currency. It is very cheap compared to its cool and delicious taste.
IMG20210524162237-01.jpeg
ice cream flavor pack

Ice cream barrels or ice crem pudding carts, are made by vehicles in the form of three (3) wheels, so that it is easy to carry the merchandise anywhere and anytime. They make ice cream boxes as good as possible to attract customers / children when they see them, and also they write their names on the boxes so that everyone doesn't choose the wrong products of delicious ice cream products.
Here we can choose according to taste, for small packages of ice cream flavor + chocolate milk (amount 2000-3000 / portion, using Indonesian currency) is very suitable for the portion of children. And also a large package, the taste of ice cream + pudding + chocolate milk (amount 5000 / portion). Very suitable for sitting with friends and lovers, this ice snack is very popular with Adam and young women.
IMG20210524162306-01.jpeg
ice cream box

Before I taste the ice cream pudding I'll take a look with the inside filling.
The ingredients contained in ice pudding:

  • slices of white bread
  • black condensed rice
  • green beans
  • sweetened condensed milk (chocolate)
  • pieces of grass jelly
  • pearl sago
  • dawet
    IMG20210524162522-01.jpeg
    Ingredients in ice cream pudding packages

Ice cream pudding is very delicious to eat during the day with the very hot sun. Ice cream pudding makes my body fresh and cool in the sun. And also added with a delicious and delicious taste when in contact with the lips before entering the mouth.
IMG20210524162442-01.jpeg
Street food is healthy and delicious, everyone should try the taste.

If the words and mistakes with the results of the image above I apologize, because I captured the work with the Oppo A37f camera.

Thank you for visiting my contest, I hope you are happy with the results of my street food photography contest above. Your criticisms and suggestions can be written under my post.

So from me, I hope you like my street food photography.

Participation @hafizullah. @hmetu #Banglachef.
From Aceh Greetings @maulidar.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is looking yummy! Very nice photography and you looking so cute.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Lovely entry sister. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50