Bangla Chef Cooking Contest || Share Your Easy Cooking Recipe || Week-03 || Aceh Cooking | Tufo Tauco + + Shrimp

in Bangla Chef3 years ago

Hi chef dear..

See again with me @maulidar.

Don't go anywhere, stay here first, on this occasion I want to share the easy cooking recipe contest week#03, to #banglachef lovers, this contest is organized by : @hafizullah | thanks to his creative ideas. I hope you enjoy having me contest easy food cooking recipes.


IMG_20210627_082426-01.jpeg


Alright, to be more concise, this time I will share a recipe for cooking fast & delicious food, delicious seasoning from Tauco tofu.


IMG20210604171430-01.jpeg


  • Ingredients

To make this easy cooking menu recipe I need to prepare equipment and ingredients for a delicious & yummi recipe, the sprinkles are very delicious.


IngredientsAmount
Tufo5 Pc
Tauco4 tablespoons
Curly Chili (Green)10 pieces
Shallots5 pieces (medium size)
Garlic3
Tomato1 piece
ShrimpCustomize
Vegetable oila little

Making process

  • Step 1
    Cut or slice first, the onion, garlic, tomato, chili, and tofu.
    Slice the green chilies thinly side by side, and the tofu is split into 4 parts and then cut into sides as desired.

IMG20210604162557-01.jpeg

IMG20210604164926-01.jpeg
Cutting.


  • Step 2
    Then put the pieces in a frying pan with hot oil over medium heat and stir-fry until the pieces change color and become fragrant.

IMG20210604165353-01.jpeg
Saute.


  • Step 3
    While waiting for the pieces to become fragrant, prepare the tauco and then grind it until the tauco filling is split. You can adjust the level of breaking the tauco, according to your personal taste.
    IMG20210604165123-01.jpeg
    Knead the Tauco Stuffing.

The level of cracking of the tauco filling has no effect, the tauco contains a salty substance, for those of you who don't like saltiness, you have to throw away some of the tauco water and provide other clean water
Stir-fry ingredients are fragrant, then pour the stuffed tauco into the stir fry pan and stir to evenly distribute.

IMG20210604165445-01.jpeg
Pouring Tauco into stir-fry ingredients.


  • Step 4
    The tauco mixture comes to a boil, then pour the tofu pieces and stir to absorb until evenly distributed.
    IMG20210604165603-01.jpeg
    Enter the tofu pieces very carefully the hot steam.

  • Step 5
    I add shrimp to this recipe to make my cooking taste more delicious and delicious. For those of you who don't have prawns, it's okay, you just need to take the tofu pieces.
    Previously the addition of shrimp into the tauco tofu had been cleaned and stirred so that it was mixed and absorbed evenly.
    IMG20210604165623-01.jpeg
    add ingredients tofu, tauco, cleaned shrimp.

  • Final Step
    Stir all the stir-fry ingredients to absorb perfectly. I add a little clean water into the pan so that my food doesn't dry out until the shrimp becomes tender and also add flavoring to the dishes according to your own wishes.
    IMG20210604165808-01.jpeg
    Stir until all ingredients are absorbed until the shrimp becomes tender.

I'm too excited to cook, I don't feel my ingredients are ready to be served out on a plate, delicious, delicious.

IMG20210604171430-01.jpeg

With a few minutes I can serve my delicious dishes very easily and quickly. This food is healthy without preservatives, very good for our family dishes...Enjoy......

COOKING IS FUN - RECIPE OF MAULIDAR | ACEH - KOKI

This recipe is so simple, everyone should try it..

It is an honor for me, I have the time to enter a contest to share an easy recipe with a very satisfying taste. With #banglachef together with friends, we develop an easy recipe to reach the championship. to share cooking and homemade restaurant-style recipes. ..

I want to invite my friends to join this contest too. @riska-amanda . @hayate82 .

If there are words and mistakes with the image above, I apologize, because I captured this work with the Oppo A37f camera.

Thank you for visiting my contest, I hope you are happy with the results of my contest above. Your criticisms and suggestions can be written below my post.............

So from me, I hope you like my easy cooking recipe.

Participation :
@hafizullah .
@hmetu .
#banglachef .

From Aceh Greetings @maulidar .



20210530202346160.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, I am sure it is very tasty. Very nice entry dear.

 3 years ago 

yes my friend.. you also have a very good entry.. thankyou very much

 3 years ago 

Thankyou dear.

 3 years ago 

Well done, it is looking very tasty. Thanks for your nice entry.

 3 years ago 

Thank you again. for your contest

 3 years ago 

So many healthy elements here, great combination. Thanks

 3 years ago 

yes, thank you for winking into my healthy cooking.. thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to cook easy in banglachef😊😊

Muy buena receta gracias por compartir, suerte.

 3 years ago 

gracias, esto me pone mas emocionado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84