Share your Easy Cooking Recipes || Week-02 || Cabbage Fried

in Bangla Chef3 years ago

cabbage fried.jpg

Friends, Competitions and participation in competitions are always interesting to me, which is why I try to ensure my own participation in any kind of competition. Because by participating in the contest, there is a great opportunity to verify one's position or qualifications. In addition, many ideas can be collected by watching the participation of others in the competition.


01.jpg


But the recipe national contest attracts me more in a comparative way, because I enjoy cooking all the time. Moreover, in the beginning, I regularly shared videos of various recipes. Although I still occasionally try to share recipes. Because in my opinion, the easiest way to make your loved ones smile is to make a taste recipe.

However, in order to ensure my participation in this contest, today I will share with you a simple recipe. Let's see the recipe-


Ingredients of the recipe-

Cabbage
Green pepper
Coriander leaves
Eggs
Coriander powder
Turmeric powder
Salt and
Oil.


05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg


Preparation method-

Preparation steps play the most important role behind the taste of any recipe. So if we can follow the steps of the preparation method properly, the recipe will definitely taste.


02.jpg

03.jpg


Step-1
First we will slice the cabbage thinly. Then we will boil them in a pot. So that the cabbage slices are well boiled. Then I will put them down and cool them.


08.jpg


Step-2
Now we put a pan in the oven and put some oil in it. Then I will cook them with eggs for some time. But don’t cook too long. Reduce oven heat if necessary.


09.jpg


Step-3
Then I will cook lightly cooked eggs with onion powder, raw chilli, turmeric powder, coriander powder and salt for a while. However, it would be better to cook it after a while without putting all the ingredients together.


10.jpg


Step-4
Now I will give the cooked cabbage slices with them and make a good mixer. Then I will cook some more time. If necessary, you can cover it with a lid and cook for some time. These should be removed as soon as the color changes.


11.jpg


Cabbage cooking is made, this dish is very popular and tasty in our country. So you can also try this simple recipe. I hope you like the cooking.


I am inviting my friends to the competition @ijelady @alicargofer @milakz @sysseneg @zmoreno @luimer79 and @jhanna18

Contest Link- https://steemit.com/hive-111506/@hafizullah/bangla-chef-cooking-contest-or-or-share-your-easy-cooking-recipe-or-or-week-02-or-or-prize-15-steem



Tania Akter
Admin, Steem Health Community


JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE STEEM HEALTH COMMUNITY HERE


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Follow Me On Other Sides
|Twitter| Instagram |YouTube|

Sort:  

Wow I love this recipe is very simple and easy to cook,I will cook it for my family to it, thank you @hmetu

 3 years ago 

Happy to reading your words. Thanks

 3 years ago 

very delicious food.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Thank you for the invitation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43